Ограниченная гарантия®
Sunbrella

На наши ткани предоставляется лучшая по отрасли гарантия: ограниченная гарантия сроком на 5 лет на обивочные ткани, специальные ткани и декоративные ткани для навесов и ограниченная гарантия сроком на 10 лет на ткани для навесов и ткани для водного транспорта.

Загрузить текст гарантии (PDF-файл)

Ограниченная гарантия сроком на 5 лет

Настоящая гарантия распространяется на
ткани Sunbrella коллекции Upholstery, Sunbrella Alloy, Sunbrella Clarity, Sunbrella Fundamental, Sunbrella Plus, Sunbrella Supreme, Sunbrella Unity

Ограниченная гарантия сроком на 5 лет

Настоящая гарантия распространяется на
ткани Sunbrella коллекции Shade и Marine

Улучшенные характеристики, введенные 1 ноября 2008 года, позволили компании Glen Raven увеличить гарантийный период на ткани Sunbrella. Если установка производилась 1 ноября 2008 года или позднее, гарантийный период составляет 10 лет с даты покупки. С первого по восьмой год гарантии компания Glen Raven обязуется бесплатно предоставить ткань на замену. На девятый год компания Glen Raven обязуется возместить 85% первоначальной стоимости ткани, а на десятый год — 70% первоначальной стоимости.

Кто может воспользоваться данной гарантией:

Данной гарантией может воспользоваться первоначальный покупатель ткани Sunbrella.

На какие случаи распространяется настоящая гарантия:

Настоящая гарантия распространяется на ухудшение рабочих характеристик ткани Sunbrella вследствие выцветания или утраты прочности при нормальных условиях эксплуатации и нормальном уровне внешних воздействий, включая солнечный свет, плесень и химические вещества в атмосфере.

На что распространяется настоящая гарантия:

Настоящая гарантия распространяется только на ткани Sunbrella.

На что не распространяется настоящая гарантия:

Гарантия не включает регулярный уход и чистку тканей, не распространяется на повреждения, возникшие в результате неправильного использования или некорректной установки, и не покрывает затраты, связанные с заменой ткани, включая оплату труда и работы по установке.

Ограничения гарантии:

Обязательства компании Glen Raven прямо ограничены настоящей гарантией. Компания Glen Raven оставляет за собой право провести осмотр изделия, в отношении которого выдвигается претензия.

Обязательства компании:

Компания Glen Raven обязуется предоставить новую эквивалентную ткань для замены ткани, ставшей непригодной для эксплуатации.

С кем необходимо связаться:

Для получения гарантийного обслуживания обратитесь к своему торговому представителю или в службу работы с клиентами Glen Raven.

Куда следует обращаться потребителям:

Как правило, Sunbrella является компонентом конечного изделия, такого как навес, зонт или подушка. Конечные потребители должны обращаться к изготовителю, дилеру или ритейлеру, у которого было приобретено конечное изделие.

Гарантийный период:

Улучшенные характеристики, введенные 1 ноября 2008 года, позволили компании Glen Raven увеличить гарантийный период на ткани Sunbrella. См. подробную информацию ниже.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В: Моя ткань Sunbrella выцвела.
Куда можно обратиться?

О: Как правило, Sunbrella является компонентом конечного изделия, такого, как подушка, зонт, тент на лодку, навес и т. д. По вопросам гарантийного обслуживания обращайтесь к дилеру или ритейлеру, у которого было приобретено конечное изделие.

В: Моя гарантия покрывает плесень?

О: Если на вашей ткани Sunbrella образовалась плесень, ее легко можно удалить с помощью полезных рекомендаций на нашей странице по очистке. Плесень появляется на загрязненных участках, пыльце и других органических веществах. Поэтому простая регулярная чистка предотвратит образование плесени.

В: В чем разница между тканями для навесов и парусиной Sunbrella и другими тканями Sunbrella?

О: Наши ткани для навесов и парусина разработаны для защитных конструкций и имеют жесткую, плотную структуру и техническую отделку. Наши мебельные ткани разработаны с учетом мягкости, комфорта и гибкости для сидячей мебели и мебели иного назначения.

Rolls of multicolor woven fabricsRolls of multicolor woven fabrics

Sunbrella® Limited Warranty

We stand behind our fabrics with a 5-year limited warranty for upholstery, specialty fabrics and decorative shade fabrics, and a 10-year limited warranty for shade and marine fabrics.

Download Warranty PDF

Three year limited warranty iconThree year limited warranty icon

This Warranty Covers:

Sunbrella Horizon™


During the first 3 years, if Sunbrella Horizon product becomes unserviceable due to microbial pink staining, any warranty claim may be eligible for up to $40 in labor costs per linear yard in addition to replacement product.

 

Five year limited warranty iconFive year limited warranty icon

This Warranty Covers:

Sunbrella Upholstery Fabrics, Sunbrella Clarity, Sunbrella Decorative Shade, Sunbrella Horizon, Sunbrella Knits, Sunbrella Plus, Sunbrella SeaMark®, Sunbrella Sling, Sunbrella Sling with Flex Technology™, Sunbrella Sheers, Sunbrella Supreme, Sunbrella Terry


During the first 3 years, if Sunbrella Horizon product becomes unserviceable due to loss of strength or color from normal usage and exposure, any warranty claim may be eligible for up to $40 in labor costs per linear yard in addition to replacement product. During years 4 and 5, Glen Raven will provide replacement product only.

 

Ten year limited warranty iconTen year limited warranty icon

This Warranty Covers:

Sunbrella Shade and Marine Fabrics, Sunbrella Contour


Performance improvements introduced on November 1, 2008, allowed Glen Raven to increase the warranty period for Sunbrella fabrics. For installations on or after November 1, 2008, the warranty coverage period is 10 years from the original purchase date. Glen Raven will provide replacement fabric at no cost during years 1 - 8. In the year 9, Glen Raven will refund 85% of the original cost of the fabric, and year 10, refund 70% of the original cost of the fabric.

Other than those Sunbrella Shade and Marine products specifically listed under the 5-year warranty.

 

Who This Warranty Protects:

This warranty protects the original purchaser of Sunbrella fabric.

 

What This Warranty Protects Against:

The 3-year limited warranty protects against Sunbrella Horizon becoming unserviceable due to microbial pink staining.

The 5-year and 10-year limited warranties protect against Sunbrella fabric becoming unserviceable due to color or strength loss from normal usage and exposure conditions, including sunlight, mildew and atmospheric chemicals.

 

What This Warranty Covers:

This warranty covers Sunbrella fabric only.

 

What This Warranty Does Not Cover:

This warranty does not cover normal care and cleaning; damage from misuse or abuse; improper installation; or costs associated with replacement of the fabric, including labor and installation.

 

Limits to The Warranty:

Glen Raven's liability is expressly limited to this warranty. Glen Raven reserves the right to inspect the fabric submitted for claim.

 

What We Will Do:

In its sole discretion, Glen Raven will supply new equivalent fabric to replace the fabric that becomes unserviceable.

 

Who to Contact:

Contact your Glen Raven sales or customer service representative for warranty claims.

 

Who Consumers Should Contact:

Sunbrella is normally a component of an end product, such as an awning, umbrella or cushion. Consumers and end users should contact the fabricator, dealer or retailer from whom you purchased the end product.

 

Warranty Coverage Period:

Performance improvements introduced in November 1, 2008 allowed Glen Raven to increase the warranty period for Sunbrella fabrics. See above for details.

 

Warranty FAQ


Q: My Sunbrella fabric has faded. Whom do I contact?

A: Sunbrella is normally a component of an end product, such as a cushion, umbrella, boat cover, awning, etc. For warranty service, please contact the dealer or retailer from whom you purchased the end product.

 

Q: Does my warranty cover mildew?

A: If your Sunbrella fabric has mildew or mold, it can be easily removed. Visit our cleaning page for helpful instructions. Mildew grows on dirt, pollen and other organic matter, so simple routine cleanings will prevent mildew from forming.

 

Q: What's the difference between Sunbrella canvas and other Sunbrella fabrics?

A: Our awning and marine canvas is engineered for shade structures and features a very stiff, tight construction and a heavy finish. Our furniture fabrics are engineered to offer softness, comfort and flexibility for seating and other furniture applications.